Future Giants EP CD Kingsley Beat

(1 review) Write a Review

The long awaited Kingsley Beat debut hard copy EP release. Will arrive on or before official release date: 22nd June 2018. Includes FREE SHIPPING IN THE UK - INTERNATIONAL STANDARD RATE APPLIES FOR OVERSEAS PURCHASES.



1. Feed the Swan

2. Hold Tight

3. Balcony

4. Make the Monsters Go Away

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Future Giants EP, Kingsley Beat

    Posted by Peter Broome on 16th Apr 2018

    4 quality songs. Kingsley and the lads should be indie superstars. Forget all that Saturday night TV karaoke 'find a star' nonsense. You've got one here. Highly recommended!!

Kitchen Creative Kingsley Beat RMC LDF