Future Giants EP 12" Vinyl Kingsley Beat

(1 review) Write a Review

The long awaited debut vinyl release from Kingsley Beat & The Ramshackle Music Collective. SPECIAL CHRISTMAS 2019 OFFER - £6.00! - PRICE INCLUDES SHIPPING IN THE UK - INTERNATIONAL STANDARD RATE APPLIES FOR OVERSEAS PURCHASES


1. Feed the Swan

2. Hold Tight

3. Balcony

4. Make the Monsters Go Away

5. A Situation of Great Love (acoustic - vinyl only)

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Vinyl EP

    Posted by Martin Chapman on 20th Jun 2018

    In a world full of manufactured pop garbage comes a breath of fresh air from Kingsley beat and the Ramshackle music collective with their Madchester infused melodies, this is a record that must be heard.

Kitchen Creative Kingsley Beat RMC LDF